addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

WNC Atheists brings together people that find no evidence for the existence of any gods or deities.

Are you an atheist, agnostic, skeptic, or freethinker? Then welcome aboard!

(Please note: most information about the group, including the names of our members and the locations of some meetups, is kept private from non-members. Unfortunately, we live in a society where there are potentially negative consequences for being public about one's atheism.)

You may also be interested in the other secular groups within the WNC Coalition of Reason.
Further information and links can be found on the WNC.CoR groups page: http://www.unitedcor.org/wnc/page/groups

We're 454 Non-Believers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 11:00 AM

    2nd Sunday Brunch, with WNC Humanists

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 7:00 PM

    Midweek Meetup, with Asheville Skeptics

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 7:00 PM

    Midweek Meetup, with Asheville Skeptics

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Sunday, December 25, 2016 11:00 AM

    4th Sunday Brunch, with WNC Humanists

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 7:00 PM

    Midweek Meetup, with Asheville Skeptics

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Midweek Meetup, with Asheville Skeptics

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 11:00 AM

    2nd Sunday Brunch, with WNC Humanists

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 7:00 PM

    Midweek Meetup, with Asheville Skeptics

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    Midweek Meetup, with Asheville Skeptics

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 11:00 AM

    4th Sunday Brunch, with WNC Humanists

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    Midweek Meetup, with Asheville Skeptics

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Midweek Meetup, with Asheville Skeptics

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Midweek Meetup, with Asheville Skeptics

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 11:00 AM

    2nd Sunday Brunch, with WNC Humanists

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Wednesday, February 15, 2017 7:00 PM

    Midweek Meetup, with Asheville Skeptics

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Wednesday, February 22, 2017 7:00 PM

    Midweek Meetup, with Asheville Skeptics

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 11:00 AM

    4th Sunday Brunch, with WNC Humanists

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017 7:00 PM

    Midweek Meetup, with Asheville Skeptics

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Wednesday, March 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Midweek Meetup, with Asheville Skeptics

    0 Non-Believers attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 11:00 AM

    2nd Sunday Brunch, with WNC Humanists

    0 Non-Believers attending
 
Founded Feb 7, 2012

Organizer:

geri
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy