Past Meetup

WPN Virtual Chapter Meeting- Social Media Time Saver!

This Meetup is past

5 people went

Details

Join us as Tasha Wilmore discuss how social media tools will help SAVE you time and get business EXPOSURE!

There's so many business software applications out there. We will touch on some of them to help grow your business.

This meeting is at 1:00 pm PT/2:00 pm MT/3:00 pm CT/4:00 pm ET. Calendar entries are in the eastern time zone regardless of the zip code of the Meetup group.

Join the meeting at https://zoom.us/j/434290777 or

https://zoom.us/join (Meeting ID[masked]