Past Meetup

WPN Virtual Chapter Meeting-Strategies for Social Media

This Meetup is past

13 people went

Details

Heidi Mazur will be our speaker today. According to Eric Worre, there are 6 strategies for cracking the code on social media that we will be talking about. Use social media the right way and grow your business. Create a duplicatable process. Branch out to new areas. Rinse and Repeat. This meeting is at 1:00 pm PT/2:00 pm MT/3:00 pm CT/4:00 pm ET. Calendar entries are in the eastern time zone regardless of the zip code of the Meetup group. Join the meeting at https://zoom.us/j/434290777 or https://zoom.us/join (Meeting ID[masked]