WPN Virtual Chapter Meeting

Details

There's so many business software applications out there. We will touch on some of them to help grow your business.

This meeting is at 1:00 pm PT/2:00 pm MT/3:00 pm CT/4:00 pm ET. Calendar entries are in the eastern time zone regardless of the zip code of the Meetup group.

Join the meeting at https://zoom.us/j/434290777 or

https://zoom.us/join (Meeting ID[masked]