addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

I created this group primarily for women who work from home, like me. Sometimes it's nice to see a real person during the day! Let's take a break and meet for coffee or lunch. Any woman wanting to socialize during the day (empty nesters, SAHM w/kids in school, etc.) is welcome!

We're 41 Socializers

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, December 8, 2016 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, December 15, 2016 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, December 22, 2016 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, December 29, 2016 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, January 5, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, April 6, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
  • Thursday, April 20, 2017 2:00 PM

    Take a Break!

    1 Socializers attending
 
Founded Feb 22, 2016

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Michele J. Auld
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy