addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruseryahoo

Let's get together to do all things fitness-related: walk, jog, run, fitness classes, yoga, and MORE! with the WEPA! Ladies of Washington Heights, Harlem, and Uptown! We participate in all various events, motivate, empower, and support each other in our journey to a better healthier living! All levels are welcome, YOUR PACE! Looking forward to share in fun times with some AMAZING Ladies!!!

We're 51 Fit-Gals!

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, December 5, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday's Cardio Blast Fitness

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Wednesday, December 7, 2016 6:00 PM

    Who Run The World?! Girls in Central Park Wednesday Runs

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Monday, December 12, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday's Cardio Blast Fitness

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016 6:00 PM

    Who Run The World?! Girls in Central Park Wednesday Runs

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Monday, December 19, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday's Cardio Blast Fitness

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Wednesday, December 21, 2016 6:00 PM

    Who Run The World?! Girls in Central Park Wednesday Runs

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Monday, December 26, 2016 6:30 PM

    Monday's Cardio Blast Fitness

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Wednesday, December 28, 2016 6:00 PM

    Who Run The World?! Girls in Central Park Wednesday Runs

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Monday, January 2, 2017 6:30 PM

    Monday's Cardio Blast Fitness

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017 6:00 PM

    Who Run The World?! Girls in Central Park Wednesday Runs

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Monday, January 9, 2017 6:30 PM

    Monday's Cardio Blast Fitness

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Wednesday, January 11, 2017 6:00 PM

    Who Run The World?! Girls in Central Park Wednesday Runs

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 6:30 PM

    Monday's Cardio Blast Fitness

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Wednesday, January 18, 2017 6:00 PM

    Who Run The World?! Girls in Central Park Wednesday Runs

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 6:30 PM

    Monday's Cardio Blast Fitness

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Wednesday, January 25, 2017 6:00 PM

    Who Run The World?! Girls in Central Park Wednesday Runs

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 6:30 PM

    Monday's Cardio Blast Fitness

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017 6:00 PM

    Who Run The World?! Girls in Central Park Wednesday Runs

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Monday, February 6, 2017 6:30 PM

    Monday's Cardio Blast Fitness

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
  • Wednesday, February 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    Who Run The World?! Girls in Central Park Wednesday Runs

    1 Fit-Gals! attending
 
Founded Mar 25, 2016

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Xiomara Ogando
Contact

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy