addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Foodies Founder needs to rent a room for 2 - 4 weeks! Can you help?

From: Josie C.
Sent on: Sunday, August 5, 2012 9:02 PM

Hi Foodies!

I’m looking for somewhere to live for 2 to 4 weeks from 20th August. My household stuff will be on its way to Aus. as I prepare to return home, but I need a couple of weeks to settle everything else. So if you have a spare room that I could rent for a few weeks I would really appreciate it. I need to be close to public transport, as I don’t have a car.

Please call me on[masked] or email me on [address removed] if you are able to help me out.

Many thanks!

Josie Coco

 

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy