addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

The Social Establishment: Mixing the best that our city has to offer with social activities for like minded individuals. So if you want to explore some of the great cafes, bars, restaurants and events that Wellington has to offer join us at our next social gathering. Socialising at different venues in and around the city is what the Social Establishment is all about.  Could you please add a photo of yourself thanks.  Anyone is welcome to lists their own event :)  

We're 1,440 Members

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    7 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017 8:00 PM

    Welly Single Mingle at Wgtn Sports Cafe/Public

    3 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 6:00 PM

    CubanFusions Next Free Monthly Sunday Salsa Session/Lesson

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, February 25, 2018 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, March 25, 2018 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, April 29, 2018 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, May 27, 2018 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, June 24, 2018 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, July 29, 2018 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 11:00 AM

    Brunch at The Grand

    1 Members attending
 
Founded Oct 7, 2011

Organizers:

Caroline and 9 more…
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy