addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Bernadette M.

Location:

Holliston, MA

Member since:

April 26, 2013

What is the name of your Westie?

I have three Westies. Kobe, Izzie and Remy

What is the age of your Westie?

Kobe is 6, Izzie is 5 and Remy is 5 months.

Tell us a little about yourself and your Westie

I work full time in technology sales with little time for myself. I am also a competitive ballroom dancer.

What are you hoping to gain/learn from being a member of this group?

Socialize my puppies and me! ;o) Meet new people.

Are you able to recommend outdoor parks/places where members can meet for play groups?

Not really, since I walk my dogs in my neighborhood. I am unsure where dog parks are.

Introduction

Hi, my name is Bernadette McCool, live in Holliston MA


Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy