addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Contact Us!

About Us - Our Ride Rating System - Group Ride Information - Club Events Calendar - Join Us!




Big Wheels for 2017:

  • President Robert Sexton- robert@kudra.com
  • Secretary Bill Sherwin- wbsherwin@comcast.net
  • Treasurer Mike Rissi - mrissi@sbcglobal.net
  • Event Chair Cindy Asrir- casrir@gmail.com
  • Ride Chair Mindy Steiner - mindysteiner1@gmail.com
  • Flat Tyre Editor Dave Ziegler - Dave@maczieg.com
  • Newsletter Production Christine Fawcett chrisfawcett4993@gmail.com
  • Membership Vern Tucker - vltbike@yahoo.com
  • Webmaster- Mona Schorow- webmaster@westernwheelers.org
  • Sequoia Chair Randall Braun - randall@routearrows.com
  • At Large Board Member Frank Houghton- fphoughton@yahoo.com
  • At Large Board Member Bettina Vinsant - bettina.vinsant@gmail.com
  • At Large Board Member Brian Feinberg brian@feinberg.com

  • Advocacy Chair John Langbein - john_langbein@yahoo.com
  • LAB Rep Alan Wachtel - wachtel@aol.com
  • Statistician Eric Greer - wwstats@aol.com
  • Club Historian Dick Blaine - dick@theblaines.net

    Ride Coordinators:

    • “A” Ride Coordinator: Tom Stephany - tstephany@aol.com
    • “B” Ride Coordinator: Mike Jenkins mike628@sbcglobal.net
    • “C” Ride Coordinator: - Bettina Vinsant - bettina.vinsant@gmail.com
    • “D” Ride Coordinator: Frank Houghton- fphoughton@yahoo.com
    • “E” Ride Coordinator: Mike Mysza - mmysza@earthlink.net
    • Tu/Th AM “C” Ride Coordinator: Pete Blasberg -peterblasberg@att.net
    • Th AM “B” RideCoordinator: George Schuttinger - gschuttinger@hotmail.com
    • E-mail list manager: Guy Shuman - listowner@westernwheelers.org
    • Club Jersey Sales: Buffy Joseph - buffyandbrian@yahoo.com


    Mailing Address:
    Western Wheelers Bicycle Club, Inc.
    P.O. Box 60367
    Palo Alto, California 94306

  • Table of Contents

    Page title Most recent update Last edited by
    Join Us! August 29, 2014 8:53 PM Mindy S.
    Group Ride Information July 31, 2012 8:15 PM Anna R.
    Contact Us! February 16, 2017 2:28 PM Mindy S.
    Ride Rating System July 31, 2012 8:14 PM Anna R.
    Club Events Calendar July 31, 2012 8:14 PM Anna R.
    About Western Wheelers Ride Calendar February 16, 2017 2:35 PM Mindy S.

    People in this
    Meetup are also in:

    Sign up

    Meetup members, Log in

    By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy