addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupsimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1outlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This adults-only group meets to play Munchkin (we have all the versions but tend to do Core/Blender, Zombies, Cthulhu along with others as the interest of the group directs). Females players are especially encouraged. Membership is by approval. Please read our Munchkin Code in the pages section prior to requesting membership. If you are new to the game, please play the demo on any non-apple device at: http://www.worldofmunchkin.com/game/demo.html

We're 31 Munchkins

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, December 11, 2016 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    2 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, January 8, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, January 15, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, January 22, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, January 29, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, February 12, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, February 19, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, February 26, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, March 5, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, March 12, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, March 19, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, March 26, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, April 2, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, April 9, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, April 16, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, April 23, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, May 7, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
  • Sunday, May 14, 2017 1:00 PM

    Play Munchkin

    1 Munchkins attending
 
Founded Dec 31, 2015

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizers:

Isabelle Kessler, Fred Kessler
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy