addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

"The only way to have a friend is to be one." - Ralph Waldo Emerson

We are a group of Westside Ladies who want to meet other like minded ladies to go out have fun and make lasting friendships also to include our partners and families occasionally.

Activites include: Movies, Music, Festivals, Plays, Special Events, Picnics, Museums, Day Trips, Walking, Potlucks, Dining Out, Bookclub, Crafts/Classes, Quarterly Birthday Celebrations, Coffee/Tea Socializing. And let's not forget laughter

The group encourages not only participation, but your input.

We hope that you will not just join - but attend. Look forward to meeting you soon.

We're 462 Westside ladies

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 4:00 PM

    Target Practice Ladies Night

    3 Westside ladies attending
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 2:00 PM

    Book Club - The Movie

    5 Westside ladies attending
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 4:00 PM

    Target Practice Ladies Night

    2 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Book Club

    7 Westside ladies attending
  • Thursday, March 30, 2017 4:00 PM

    Target Practice Ladies Night

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017 4:00 PM

    Target Practice Ladies Night

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Book Club

    5 Westside ladies attending
  • Thursday, April 27, 2017 4:00 PM

    Target Practice Ladies Night

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Thursday, May 11, 2017 4:00 PM

    Target Practice Ladies Night

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, May 16, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Book Club

    5 Westside ladies attending
  • Thursday, May 25, 2017 4:00 PM

    Target Practice Ladies Night

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Thursday, June 8, 2017 4:00 PM

    Target Practice Ladies Night

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Book Club

    4 Westside ladies attending
  • Thursday, June 22, 2017 4:00 PM

    Target Practice Ladies Night

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Thursday, July 6, 2017 4:00 PM

    Target Practice Ladies Night

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Book Club

    5 Westside ladies attending
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017 4:00 PM

    Target Practice Ladies Night

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Thursday, August 3, 2017 4:00 PM

    Target Practice Ladies Night

    1 Westside ladies attending
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 1:00 PM

    Monthly Book Club

    5 Westside ladies attending
  • Thursday, August 17, 2017 4:00 PM

    Target Practice Ladies Night

    1 Westside ladies attending
 
Founded Feb 9, 2011

Organizers:

Karen Hopkins, Emily Saway
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy