addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

This group is for hard working Wichitans that like to be social and have fun when the workday is over. Do you want to meet new people, eat new food, explore the area you live in, and have some fun? Get involved and come explore Wichita with us!

We're 10 Members

New members must be approved by the Organizer

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Tuesday, May 30, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 6, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 20, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 15, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 22, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017 9:00 AM

    Tuesday Morning Coffee

    1 Members attending
 

Your organizer's refund policy for Wichita Meets

Refunds are not offered for this Meetup.

Founded Aug 15, 2010

Organizers:

Catherine, Rania Dillon
Contact

This Meetup is community funded

$10.00/year

Member dues are used to:
  • Cover Meetup costs
  • Have a reserve fund
  • Provide supplies or equipment
  • Improve Meetups

90 day free trial

No credit card required

After the trial you must pay dues to be a member of this Meetup.

Cancel dues at any time.

Dues are billed each year.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy