addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Vega B.

Location:

Eugene, OR

Member since:

April 6, 2014

What are some of your favorite outdoor activities?

It's hard to pick just one.. I enjoy high intensity activities such as trail running, rock climbing and backpacking, but am not opposed to easy hikes with beautiful views, or just floating around on a boat with a cold brew :)

Where is your favorite hiking trail? It doesn't have to be in Oregon.

I am still getting to know the area, so far I really enjoyed Spencer's Butte.

Where is your favorite camping spot?

Sharps Creek, love the water!

What is your favorite piece of outdoor equipment?

My Vibram 5 finger barefoot shoes. I use them for EVERYTHING.

A profile picture of yourself is required for recognition. Failure to do so will result in not being accepted to the group. No picture, no membership. Do you understand and accept the responsibilities of participating in our outdoor activities?

Yes I accept and understand the responsibilities and risks.

Introduction

Hello my name is Vega. I moved to the United States from Norway in 2008. I am a tattoo artist and musician. After spending a few years in Las Vegas I came to Eugene for college. I love traveling and have been to over 20 countries.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy