addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmediummessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahooyoutube

Helena J.

Location:

Seoul
Hometown: Seochon

Member since:

June 27, 2010

Networks

In which neighborhood do you live?

Woodside, Queens

How much running experience do you have (distance, time, focus, etc)?

super super beginner. I run from 65th street to 40th street along the Queens Blvd.

Where do you like to run?

As I mentioned above, in my neighborhood. I love Central Park as well though it is kinda far and weird to take the train in running shorts.

Introduction

Hi, I am currently living in Woodside, Queens. I'd love to meet people that have different cultures, languages, and interests. I am also very interested in fitness and nutrition.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy