What we're about

This group is for conscious business owners, hobbyists or others who are passionate about creating a better world and being of service to others.

Are you feeling the calling to make your life count for more?

Join us to explore:

>Personal development training focused on living an empowered, passionate life

>Business training geared to the conscious small business owner who is focused on being of deep service to others - such as holistic healers, empowerment trainers, not-for-profits etc.

You are Welcome Here.

Be sure to Invite your Favorite Friends, too!

We Are The Ones We Have Been Waiting For ~ Together, We are The Change!

Upcoming events (3)

How to Stay Visible in Troubled Times!

Online event

How to Stay Visible in Troubled Times! Complimentary Webinar with Jill Lublin Friday, May 29th 9:00 am PDT / 10:00 am MDT / 11:00 am CDT / 12:00 pm EDT / 5:00 pm BST Now more than ever it’s important to stretch your message so that your visibility factor stays constant. Join publicity expert Jill Lublin as she shares new powerful tips and strategies to shine your light and your message now and no matter what! Complimentary webinar via Zoom - Live and Interactive - get your questions answered! Registration URL: JillLublin.com/publicity

2-Hour Book Writers Clinic

Online event

For Self-help Authors With #1 International Bestselling Author Teresa de Grosbois. Explore what it would take to write your Bestselling book. This will be a “roll up your sleeves and get it done” real-time book writing clinic with hosts Teresa de Grosbois and Pam Bayne. In this live fully interactive clinic you’ll do exercises aligned with where you’re at in creating and writing your book. We’ll be live-polling the attendees to see where you’re at right now and what you need to get your book completed. Then we’ll choose exercises to focus on key elements to a powerful bestselling book. Optional exercises will include: Two strategies top authors use to unlock writer’s block and get their book finished How to create a powerful book outline that will make putting the pieces together a simple “downstream” exercise Two key writing styles that are most often used in bestselling books ​Three simple methods to use exercises and humor to engage your reader ​How to create a team of supporters to help you smith and edit your book ​How to manage the editing process Understanding the publishing industry works and how to make your decisions​ Date and Time: Thursday June 4 12:30pm PDT / 1:30pm MDT / 3:30pm EDT / 8:30pm BST 5:30am AEST (Fri June 5 in Australia) Donations welcome. Suggested $87 http://www.PayPal.Me/VistaMundo (automatically registered) Onine location to be shared to those who register

RSVP for a life changing Constellation healing event with Gary Stuart
Needs a date and time

The Continuum Movement Studio

Upcoming NOVEMBER Constellation Healing Workshops: RSVP your Personal Constellation working spot in advance DATES: NOV. Thurs. 3, 10 & 17th "OFF 24th T-Day" @ Continuum 7-10:45 pm plus NOV. Saturdays 5, 12, 19 & 26th @ 7:00 pm - 10:45 pm Thurs. & Sat. $10 / General Admission *FIRST TIME attendance GIFTED! Gift Certificates available BUY 3 CONSTELLATIONS and get one FREE! WHERE:Continuum Movement Studio | 18th Street Arts Center[masked]th Street #7, Santa Monica, CA 90404 Enter 18th St off Olympic, free parking in lot. (Call/text Gary at[masked] if front door is locked.) SUNDAY, November 6th in VENTURA & Sunday, Nov. 13 WESTLAKE/ Agoura Hills *NEW style Constellations this month Target HEALTH? WEALTH? Relationships! Career, MONEY 15 min. Bullseye Constellation $75 any single issue, includes admission Advance RSVP [masked] RSVP Office[masked] or Cell[masked] www.ConstellationsWithGaryStuart.com To schedule your Working Constellation spot please contact [masked] or call (800)[masked] Gary Stuart has been internationally recognized, exploring invisible family dynamics as a spirited Constellation Facilitator for more than 18+ years. He is double-certified in the work including Bert Hellinger's "Movements of the Spirit-Mind" Facilitator's Training in Austria. He develops & presents Innovative Constellation exercises. Having facilitated well over 9,000 processes, he is now on the cutting edge and providing training for CHI facilitators and other professionals. Gary 's book on Constellations is "MASTER your UNIVERSE" and "Many Hearts, ONE SOUL" both available on Amazon.com He's the host of "Consciousness Connection" on Blog-Talk Internet Radio Network. Also on Face Book, Twitter & Linked IN "Facilitatorguy" Sincerest gratitude + appreciation! Namaste GARY STUART www.ConstellationHealingInstitute.com

Past events (183)

2-Hour Book Writers Clinic

Online event

Photos (15)