What we're about

This group is for conscious business owners, hobbyists or others who are passionate about creating a better world and being of service to others.

Are you feeling the calling to make your life count for more?

Join us to explore:

> Personal development training focused on living an empowered, passionate life > Business training geared to the conscious small business owner who is focused on being of deep service to others - such as holistic healers, empowerment trainers, not-for-profits etc.

You are Welcome Here.
Be sure to Invite your Favorite Friends, too!

We Are The Ones We Have Been Waiting For ~ Together, We are The Change!

Upcoming events (4)

2-Hour Book Writers Clinic

Online event

For Self-help Authors With #1 International Bestselling Author Teresa de Grosbois. Explore what it would take to write your Bestselling book. This will be a “roll up your sleeves and get it done” real-time book writing clinic with hosts Teresa de Grosbois and Pam Bayne. In this live fully interactive clinic you’ll do exercises aligned with where you’re at in creating and writing your book. We’ll be live-polling the attendees to see where you’re at right now and what you need to get your book completed. Then we’ll choose exercises to focus on key elements to a powerful bestselling book. Optional exercises will include: Two strategies top authors use to unlock writer’s block and get their book finished How to create a powerful book outline that will make putting the pieces together a simple “downstream” exercise Two key writing styles that are most often used in bestselling books ​Three simple methods to use exercises and humor to engage your reader ​How to create a team of supporters to help you smith and edit your book ​How to manage the editing process Understanding the publishing industry works and how to make your decisions​ Date and Time: Wednesday Sep. 30 9:00am PDT / 10:00am MDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST 2:00am AEST (Thurs Oct. 1 in Australia) Donations welcome. Suggested $87 http://www.PayPal.Me/VistaMundo (automatically registered) Onine location to be shared to those who register. https://www.retreathostingcostarica.com/writers-clinic-webinar-how-to-become-a-bestselling-author-level-1-km

How to Stay Visible in Troubled Times!

Online event

How to Stay Visible in Troubled Times! Complimentary Webinar with Jill Lublin Wednesday, October 7, 10:00 am PDT / 11:00 am MDT / 12:00 pm CDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm BST Now more than ever it’s important to stretch your message so that your visibility factor stays constant. Join publicity expert Jill Lublin as she shares new powerful tips and strategies to shine your light and your message now and no matter what! Complimentary webinar via Zoom - Live and Interactive - get your questions answered! Registration URL: JillLublin.com/publicity

How to Stay Visible in Troubled Times!

Online event

How to Stay Visible in Troubled Times! Complimentary Webinar with Jill Lublin Wednesday, October 7, 10:00 am PDT / 11:00 am MDT / 12:00 pm CDT / 1:00 pm EDT / 6:00 pm BST Now more than ever it’s important to stretch your message so that your visibility factor stays constant. Join publicity expert Jill Lublin as she shares new powerful tips and strategies to shine your light and your message now and no matter what! Complimentary webinar via Zoom - Live and Interactive - get your questions answered! Registration URL: JillLublin.com/publicity

Credibility Nation Summit

Online event

You are invited to join us on the Credibility Nation Summit on October 9th & 10th, 2020! This virtual summit is a 2-day event packed with 22 amazing speakers who will be sharing their years of experience, expertise, and knowledge focused on launching or growing your business. We believe that life would be so much better if we are all credible! You can book your seats now! https://aha.pub/cn-summit

Past events (42)

Kindness Circles with Jill Lublin

Online event

Photos (22)