addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Beth

Location:

Portland, OR
Hometown: Portland

Member since:

December 10, 2012

What kind of people do you like to spend time with?

I'm generally a quiet person so I like very friendly, outgoing types who can get me to come out of my shell!

Are you considered a "regular" at any eating establishment?

Starbucks... does that count?

What is your favorite movie, book, or TV show?

Fav movie: Two Weeks Notice Fav book: She's Come Undone, Wally Lamb Fav TV show: New Girl

Introduction

Hi! I'm Beth, 31 years old. I've lived in Portland for 8 years now and find it hard to meet new friends beyond just work. I am also recently single and have quite a bit of time on my hands!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy