addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kaleen P.

Location:

Portland, OR

Member since:

June 11, 2013

What kind of people do you like to spend time with?

Fun, outgoing, open minded person. Someone that likes to laugh. Someone that can get dressed up to go out then also can dress down and just relax.

Are you considered a "regular" at any eating establishment?

No, but I do like going to different places. I like trying new places just not into real spicy.

What is your favorite movie, book, or TV show?

Favorite movie, "Breakfast at Tiffany's" or "Pitch Perfect". Favorite book, " Jemima J". Favorite TV show, "Once a Upon a Time".

Introduction

I am a 25 year old female. I recently moved her from Missoula Montana. I moved here to be with my fiancé. I worked in banking and I'm interested in meeting other young women. I am currently unemployed and I don't really know anyone here yet.


Member of 1 other Meetup

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy