addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We are a very friendly and open stitching group. Here, you will find many helpful and friendly people. If you enjoy knitting, crocheting or any kind of needlecraft or if you want to learn, then this is the group for you! This group is open to all skill levels, so please feel free to join in; dust off your needles or hooks and rediscover the joy of creating something beautiful.

Visit our Facebook page - http://www.facebook.com/groups/zurichstitch...

Looking for yarn, needles/hooks, notions? - http://www.meetup.com/ZurichStitching/pages...

We're 492 Stitchers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, August 27, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks

    4 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, August 30, 2017 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch

    2 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, September 3, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks Oerlikon

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, September 5, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, September 10, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2017 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, September 17, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks Oerlikon

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, September 19, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, September 24, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, September 27, 2017 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Friday, September 29, 2017 6:00 PM

    5. Stitching Retreat

    5 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, October 1, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks Oerlikon

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, October 8, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks

    0 Stitchers attending
 
Founded Apr 1, 2011

Organizers:

Louisa Branch, Melony, Rachel, Sabrina, Sandra Sander, Vera
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy