addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

We are a very friendly and open stitching group. Here, you will find many helpful and friendly people. If you enjoy knitting, crocheting or any kind of needlecraft or if you want to learn, then this is the group for you! This group is open to all skill levels, so please feel free to join in; dust off your needles or hooks and rediscover the joy of creating something beautiful.

Visit our Facebook page - http://www.facebook.com/groups/zurichstitch...

Looking for yarn, needles/hooks, notions? - http://www.meetup.com/ZurichStitching/pages...

We're 474 Stitchers

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Sunday, June 25, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks Oerlikon

    4 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    2 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, June 28, 2017 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch

    2 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, July 2, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, July 4, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, July 5, 2017 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks Oerlikon

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, July 12, 2017 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, July 18, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, July 19, 2017 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks Oerlikon

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, July 26, 2017 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Sunday, August 6, 2017 10:00 AM

    Stitching at Starbucks Oerlikon

    0 Stitchers attending
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017 7:00 PM

    Knit'n'Sip

    1 Stitchers attending
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017 2:30 PM

    Midweek Stitch and Bitch

    1 Stitchers attending
 
Founded Apr 1, 2011

Organizers:

Louisa Branch, Melony, Rachel, Sabrina, Sandra Sander, Vera
Contact

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy