addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Members

  • Carolyn

    Event Organizer, Gold Member
  • Terry B

    Assistant Organizer, Titanium Member
    • "Enjoy doing outdoor activities." 

  • Robert S.

    Event Organizer, Multi-Titanium Member (200+)
    • "I moved here from Illinois in 2014. I love to hike, bike (greenways and mountain) and kayak. I enjoy meeting people with similar interests and just being outdoors..." 

  • Isabelle

    Assistant Organizer, Emerald (500+) Member
  • debbie

    Assistant Organizer, Titanium Member
  • Ann S.

    Organizer, Emerald (600+) Member
    • "Looking for weekday activties out of the house!" 

  • Marcia

    Assistant Organizer, Emerald (700+) Member
  • charles k.

    Event Organizer, Platinum Member
    • "i organize events for total strangers to meet other people in a safe environment" 

  • Denise L.

    Event Organizer, Silver Member
    • "I love to bike, run/walk and hike." 

  • Lenore

    Assistant Organizer, Titanium Member
  • Dianna

    Assistant Organizer, Titanium Member
    • "I enjoy being outdoors as much as possible. Love to participate in a variety of activities including: tennis, hiking, biking and taking walks." 

  • MikeF

    Event Organizer, Platinum Member
  • Linda L.

    Event Organizer, Platinum Member
  • Deb S

    Event Organizer, Platinum Member
    • "Now live in Cary for most of the year. Fled Minnesota winters for my retirement but it is still a great summer retreat. I like to hike, kayak, camp and bike. " 

  • Beryle

    Event Organizer, Multi-Titanium Member (200+)
    • "I enjoy hiking, riding my bike, yoga and meeting new people." 

  • John H

    Co-Organizer, Emerald (500+) Member
    • "Like to ride & hike during the work week !" 

  • Jae

    Event Organizer, Bronze Member
  • Sophie

    Assistant Organizer, Multi-Titanium Member(200+)
    • "Anything outdoors!!!" 

  • Denise

    Event Organizer, Gold Member
    • "Like biking and walking on the greenways and shorter hikes on trails" 

  • Ninon

    Assistant Organizer, Titanium Member
    • "I teach at a year-round school so I love to "play" during track outs." 

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy