addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Marcus

Location:

Copenhagen

Member since:

February 12, 2013

What city/neighborhood do you live in? (This helps with planning events.)

Copenhagen, Osterbro

Where are you from?/Where else have you lived?

Malmo, Sweden. Stockholm, Sweden. Reykjavik, Iceland. New York, USA.

What surprises you about Copenhagen or Denmark?

How good the food is.

Have you found a decent Mexican restaurant here yet? If so, where?

No, and I am really upset about it.

What brings you here, & how long do you plan to stay?

Came here for work. Staying as long as I like it.

Introduction

32 years old, born and raised in Sweden, have lived abroad for shorter periods of time, e.g. in New York. Had an American partner for seven years and really miss someone to speak English with.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy