addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

horst b.

Location:

Amsterdam

Member since:

July 26, 2012

Where are you from originally? Where else have you lived?

I am from the south of Germany, i have lived in Britain for 2 years(newcastle, edinburgh)

What brought you to Amsterdam/The Netherlands? How long have you been living here?

I always liked the city and i had a job offer..i am here for one year now

What types of events are you most interested in?

going to bars pubs, meet people , drink few beers, have fun....

What times are best for you? Weekdays, weekends, nights, days, etc.?

during the day i have to work..i prefer the evening,weekdays are fine, weekend is better

Introduction

No introduction yet


Member of 35 other Meetups

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy