addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Laura B.

Location:

Amsterdam

Member since:

January 23, 2014

Where are you from originally? Where else have you lived?

I'm from Australia, have had a life-long affair with Europe (I love to travel) and I lived in Den Haag for 2 years... Now I'm back in Amsterdam!

What brought you to Amsterdam/The Netherlands? How long have you been living here?

My partner is Dutch and after four years of living together in Australia, it is my turn again! I have been in Amsterdam for 2 weeks only.

What types of events are you most interested in?

Cultural/foodie events, meeting interesting people and finding my tribe!

What times are best for you? Weekdays, weekends, nights, days, etc.?

At the moment, whenever...

Introduction

Hey, I'm Laura :) I love music, movies, the two together, photography, wine, food, running and now ice skating!


Member of

  • This member chose not to make their Meetup membership information public.

Interests

  • This member chose not to make their interests public.

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy