addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Marina

Location:

Amsterdam
Hometown: Alicante, Spain

Member since:

June 18, 2010

Networks

Where are you from originally? Where else have you lived?

My hometown is sunny Alicante, on the Mediterranean coast of Spain, where I lived till I was 26. Then I moved to the UK, where I stayed for 4 years.

What brought you to Amsterdam/The Netherlands? How long have you been living here?

I came to The Netherlands for work and personal reasons. I've been living here for 1.5 years.

What types of events are you most interested in?

Music, social, cinema, days out, dinner/drinks, lingo exchange (if anyone interested)...

What times are best for you? Weekdays, weekends, nights, days, etc.?

Evenings and, especially, weekends.

Introduction

Hi all, my name is Marina and I am from Spain. I have been living in Holland for 1.5 years, and previously I lived in the UK, so I'm kind of a rolling stone! :) I look forward to meeting new people and making some friends! Rgds!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy