addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Vanja

Location:

Amsterdam

Member since:

January 9, 2013

Where are you from originally? Where else have you lived?

Croatia, but I've been living in Poznań (Poland) for 20 years

What brought you to Amsterdam/The Netherlands? How long have you been living here?

No answer yet

What types of events are you most interested in?

Festivals, socializing, arts and culture, language and ethnic identity

What times are best for you? Weekdays, weekends, nights, days, etc.?

weekends, nights, evenings (on weekdays as well)

Introduction

Hi:) My name is Vanja, I'm 26 and I was born in Croatia and currently I live in Haarlem. I'm out-going, sociable, friendly and I would like to meet as many locals as expats as possible=)

What Vanja is saying about this Meetup Group

Fantastic people:) Great time:)


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy