addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

I've setup this group to find people who are also interested in anime.

We're 565 Anime Fans

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 4:00 PM

    Halloween Party with PAC

    16 Anime Fans attending
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 9:00 AM

    Nekocon 20 - 2017

    18 Anime Fans attending
  • Friday, November 3, 2017 7:00 PM

    Nekocon dinner for all!

    6 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 4:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    1 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 5:00 PM

    A Final Farewell For A Good Friend Stein

    7 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:00 PM

    Busch Gardens ChristmasTown

    1 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, December 2, 2017 4:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    1 Anime Fans attending
  • Friday, December 8, 2017 9:00 AM

    AUSA (Anime USA) 2017

    2 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 3:30 PM

    Bad Santa & Holiday Party

    12 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 4:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    1 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, January 13, 2018 4:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    1 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 4:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    1 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, February 10, 2018 4:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    1 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, February 24, 2018 4:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    1 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, March 10, 2018 4:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    1 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, March 24, 2018 4:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    1 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, April 7, 2018 4:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    1 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, April 21, 2018 4:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    1 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, May 5, 2018 4:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    1 Anime Fans attending
  • Saturday, May 19, 2018 4:00 PM

    Regular Meeting

    1 Anime Fans attending
 
Founded Dec 22, 2006

Help support your Meetup

Chip in

Organizer:

Jess Gamez
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy