addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo
A former member
Post #: 1
Hello everyone. I'm new to Ann Arbor and am looking forward to coming to one of the D&D meetups. Unfortunately I found this group today otherwise I would have been there yesterday. I won't be able to make the September meeting because I will be at a Tigers game, but I will definitely be there for the October Meetup. I am new to D&D. I used to play in junior high but have not played in years. Well, i have been playing All Flesh Must Be Eaten and the Zombies Board Game for the last few years. I recently bought a 4e players handbook so if anyone plays 4e on the weekends let me know. I'm going to buy the Dragon Age starter kit so I can play that in October since you no longer run 4e. Let me know if anyone does Dragon Age on the weekends as well or if you are into All Flesh or Zombies. I just want to get back into playing regularly again but can only do weekends for the time being.
Brian S.
Alberand
Garden City, MI
Post #: 219
Hi Dave, and welcome to the group!