addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

A social group for atheists, agnostics, humanists and skeptics.

We're 370 Atheists

Membership is open to everyone

Content of this Meetup Group is only visible to members

Upcoming Meetups

  • Monday, January 16, 2017 7:30 PM

    Bad Movie Monday

    5 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 7:30 PM

    Wiseacre Taproom

    4 Atheists attending
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 11:00 AM

    Heathen Stitch N' Bitch

    1 Atheists attending
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 11:00 AM

    Heathen Stitch N' Bitch

    1 Atheists attending
  • Monday, January 30, 2017 7:30 PM

    Bad Movie Monday

    2 Atheists attending
  • Tuesday, January 31, 2017 8:00 PM

    Southern Insecurities Comedy Tour w/ Krish Mohan & David Coulter

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, February 2, 2017 7:30 PM

    Mollie Fontaine's

    2 Atheists attending
  • Saturday, February 4, 2017 11:00 AM

    Heathen Stitch N' Bitch

    1 Atheists attending
  • Sunday, February 5, 2017 11:00 AM

    Heathen Brunch

    3 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, February 9, 2017 7:30 PM

    Young Avenue Deli Trivia Night

    1 Atheists attending
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 11:00 AM

    Heathen Stitch N' Bitch

    1 Atheists attending
  • Monday, February 13, 2017 7:30 PM

    Bad Movie Monday

    2 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, February 16, 2017 7:30 PM

    Wiseacre Taproom

    1 Atheists attending
  • Saturday, February 18, 2017 11:00 AM

    Heathen Stitch N' Bitch

    1 Atheists attending
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 11:00 AM

    Heathen Stitch N' Bitch

    1 Atheists attending
  • Monday, February 27, 2017 7:30 PM

    Bad Movie Monday

    2 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, March 2, 2017 7:30 PM

    Mollie Fontaine's

    2 Atheists attending
  • Saturday, March 4, 2017 11:00 AM

    Heathen Stitch N' Bitch

    1 Atheists attending
  • Thursday, March 9, 2017 7:30 PM

    Young Avenue Deli Trivia Night

    1 Atheists attending
  • Saturday, March 11, 2017 11:00 AM

    Heathen Stitch N' Bitch

    1 Atheists attending
 
Founded Aug 1, 2007

Organizers:

Jason, Allison
Contact
We're about:

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy