addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

David Daniel, C.

Location:

Marietta, GA

Member since:

February 15, 2013

Are you available in the weekends, weekday evenings, weekdays or are you open to any time?

Varies, but usually weekdays are best.

Are you interested in market gardening (selling vegetables) or home gardening, or both?

I'm interested in learning anything new. I grew up in Tennessee with both grandparents having farms. I miss my early days of living there, anytime I get to play in the dirt is a good day, especially with my two kids.

Are you interested in learning about gardening products, nutrition, wellness and/or organic cooking?

Both. Indoor gardening is new to me.

Are you interested in community gardens and gardening?

Yes

Any other information that you can provide about you and your interests will be be greatly appreciated in planning events.

And I'm a pretty darn good cook too.

Introduction

Hello, my name is David Daniel. I'm a CPA from Marietta, GA. I have a teenage daughter that LOVES anything to do with gardening. I'm looking for some activities to share with her.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy