addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramlinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Notepadzone

Co-Organizer

Location:

Decatur, GA
Hometown: Decatur

Member since:

January 31, 2014

What do you like doing most when you aren't at home or work?

I love music, movies, photography, parks, museums and sightseeing - even here in my city!

Do you have any children? If so, what age(s)/gender(s)?

No children.

Do you smoke? (often, socially, rarely, trying to quit, none)

I've been smoke-free 10+ years.

Do you drink? (often, socially, rarely, trying to quit, none)

I am a social drinker, and love a good cocktail.

Are you new to Atlanta or newly out of a relationship?

I'm an Atlantan born & bred, but in a relationship. (I'm an organizer for this MeetUp.)

Introduction

Hi, everyone! I'm a 41 year-old event coordinator for Salsa ATL & Dancing4Fun and freelance writer and editor.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy