addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ellen B.


Denver, CO
Hometown: Denver

Member since:

July 16, 2014

Tell us about your interests, passions, hobbies, any personal information you care to share - remember this is all about getting to know each other and having a good time

I love to hike, garden, exercise, be outdoors in the sunshine.

Tell the group about your aussie(s) - names, ages, personalities,

Callie is two years old and just had her first litter of beautiful mini aussies through 74 Ranch...our wonderful breeder. She has a sweet personality, loves people and dogs, has lots of energy and can RUN LIKE THE WIND!

Do your dogs have any special talents or tricks?

We have done agility together, she is super smart and very energetic.

What type of dog related activities are you interested in?

hikes, dog parks, we have done agility, would like to try herding

How did you hear about our Australian Shepherd Group?

from my breeder..74 Ranch


Hi, my name is Ellen...I'm in my 40' in south Denver with my partner and two kids. I have fallen in love with my first dog...a mini aussie and this group sounds like fun for both of us!


  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy