addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kate S.

Location:

Denver, CO
Hometown: Denver

Member since:

August 30, 2012

Tell us about your interests, passions, hobbies, any personal information you care to share - remember this is all about getting to know each other and having a good time

I love anything that my pup can join me in doing

Tell the group about your aussie(s) - names, ages, personalities,

My Aussies name is Rory. He is every bit of 2 years old and is a blue merle. He is the star of the show. I can't walk down the street with out someone saying how beautiful he is. He is such a ham.

Do your dogs have any special talents or tricks?

Lots of tricks

What type of dog related activities are you interested in?

We love hiking, swimming, and playing frisbee.

How did you hear about our Australian Shepherd Group?

No answer yet

Introduction

I'm Kate and I just moved to town from Austin, TX. We loved out meetup group in Texas and are hoping to get to know some new friends here in Denver.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy