addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Vincentia

Location:

Denver, CO

Member since:

June 23, 2013

Tell us about your interests, passions, hobbies, any personal information you care to share - remember this is all about getting to know each other and having a good time

I am a pediatric OT with the Star Center. I'm 28years old, single, new to denver. I

Tell the group about your aussie(s) - names, ages, personalities,

Harley-8 yrs old- my shadow and best friend, he's very athletic and playful. Sydney-11 months- my work in progress :) very opinionated & determined

Do your dogs have any special talents or tricks?

Harley worked with me for 4 years with special needs children. He's titled in novice rally and been in agility his whole life. Sydney- basic obedience

What type of dog related activities are you interested in?

Socializing, play dates, hiking, swimming, park trips Any training advice also

How did you hear about our Australian Shepherd Group?

Searched meetup

Introduction

I have recently moved to Denver from the East Coast for a fantastic job opportunity. I enjoy being outside with my pups and getting drinks with friends


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy