addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Mike

Location:

Centreville, VA

Member since:

July 16, 2008

Are you single or in a relationship?

Divorced in 2005 and currently in a relationship.

What type of activities would you be interested in?

Camping, anything with water, travel, tennis, skiing.

Where would you like to travel? (either locally or internationally)

Would love to explore the western states more. Would also love to take a few carribean trips - cruise is definately a to do.

Outside of the DC area, where else have you lived?

Brooklyn, Queens, and Nassau County (Farmingdale) NY.

Tell us something interesting about yourself. (i.e. where you grew up, Where you went to school, What you do/did for a carreer, Your hobbies, etc..

Grew up in NY / LI and noved to Northern Virginia in 1992. Always loved the outdoors - camping, kayaking, canoeing, etc.

Introduction

I joined to make new friends and to participate in all the fun activities that the group has been doing!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy