Past Meetup

SV Beer Week: Ballast Point at Market Beer Co.

This Meetup is past

13 people went

Details

Join us for a Silicon Valley Beer Week tap takeover event with Ballast Point (http://www.ballastpoint.com/), one of San Diego’s premier breweries. They'll have a fantastic beer lineup, most of which is otherwise unavailable in the Bay Area:

Reef Rye Brown Ale (http://www.ratebeer.com/beer/ballast-point-reef-rye-brown-ale/101176/)

Black Marlin Porter w/Chipotle (http://www.ratebeer.com/beer/ballast-point-black-marlin-chipotle/123655/)

Schooner Dry-Hopped Ale (http://www.ratebeer.com/beer/ballast-point-schooner-wet-hop-ale/56964/)

Fathom India Pale Lager (http://www.ratebeer.com/beer/ballast-point-fathom-india-pale-lager/66230/)

Sculpin IPA (http://www.ratebeer.com/beer/ballast-point-sculpin-ipa/50008/)

Even Keel Session IPA (http://www.ratebeer.com/beer/ballast-point-even-keel/57984/)

Homework Series #1 India Red Ale (http://www.ratebeer.com/beer/ballast-point-homework-series-1--india-red-ale/208703/)

Steamboat Black Lager (http://www.ratebeer.com/beer/ballast-point-steamboat-black-lager/172976/)

A Ballast Point representative will be on hand to answer questions.

The Market Beer Co. (https://www.facebook.com/MarketBeerCo) is offering an exclusive discount on pints at this event to Bay Area Beer Socials members. Grab your neon BABS sticker before ordering to be eligible.

See you there!

Mike