addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Kedra

Location:

Houston, TX

Member since:

December 5, 2010

What type of meetups would you be most interested in?

any...

What are your interests and/or hobbies ?

swimming, reading, shopping, playing cards, shooting pool, and spending time with family

How did you hear about us?

yahoo search

What is your age range, side of town, have kids?

open minded when it comes to age, Northwest, and I have an 11 year old son

Can you help co-host a party, fun idea, or night out?

maybe...

Introduction

I am Kedra. 30 years young, single, independent, open minded chic that likes to have fun. I am reserved, appear to be shy at first but warm up quickly. I am looking to meet new friends and see where it can lead...

What Kedra is saying about this Meetup Group

met up with the group for the first time last Saturday... I was nervous at first but within a few minutes I felt welcome and had a GREAT time!!! Looking forward to the next time!


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy