addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Robin

Location:

Saint Louis, MO
Hometown: Saint Louis, MO

Member since:

September 16, 2010

Networks

What type of meetups would you be most interested in?

I like to do alot of things...

What are your interests and/or hobbies ?

I like doing just about anything, bowling, dancing, beach, dinner, an evening at home, movies...

How did you hear about us?

I heard about you thought my best friend

What is your age range, side of town, have kids?

I am 42 and I live in Spring, I have three kids and they are all older.

Can you help co-host a party, fun idea, or night out?

I would love to help plan something.

Introduction

Hi I am Robin, I am a BBW. I love to do many things, love meeting new people, going out, dinner bowling, dancing, camping, fishing... would like to find Mr. Tall , Dark, and Handsome.


Member of 1 other Meetup

Interests

  • Not yet added

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy