addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1linklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

carlos s.

Location:

Houston, TX

Member since:

July 11, 2011

Networks

What type of meetups would you be most interested in?

I would be interested in meetups to dance, drink some beers and have fun.

What are your interests and/or hobbies ?

I like to read, learn a new language, walk in a park, go to the movies.

How did you hear about us?

On the web

What is your age range, side of town, have kids?

I am 51 and live southeast Houston. I have an 11-year old son.

Can you help co-host a party, fun idea, or night out?

If I have time, I might help.

Introduction

I am a man who wants to meet BBW's and spend a long time with one of them. I am Hispanic from Colombia. I have lived and worked for ten years in Houston and expect to find someone special in this group.


Our Sponsors

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy