addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

KARINA L.

Organizer

Location:

Delray Beach, FL
Hometown: Delray Beach

Organizer since:

March 30, 2008

Networks

How often would you like to ride with the group? Would you be interested in guiding rides, being the sweep ( not letting any riders behind) or helping organize the rides?

3 times per week + :) I rather challenge myself & for that reason I like to be on the front or guiding, but I can also be a sweep to retribute the favor to friends & members when they are in need of company/support. Let's organize more rides!

What are the places that you would like to ride with the group? What city do you live and how far would you drive to ride?

Good Roads, A1A, Bike Trails anywhere :) I live in Delray. The farthest I rode was with the MS Bike Ride, 75 miles per day, 150Miles total for the weekend. I would drive anywhere for a good ride :)

How far and fast do you like to road bike? What is the group level you would rather ride with: Beginner, Advanced, Intermediate? What type of bike you have? As bike year/brand/bike gear you wear/use?

20, 30, 40, 50, 60, 75 miles on the same day are fine with me. Approx. 18-22MPH. Intermediate and advanced ( I like to challenge myself and others in a positive way). Madone Trek 5.5/2006/ helmet, pocket bag, and water are a must for me.

What is your date of birth ( JUST MONTH AND DAY)? Let's celebrate! Birthday parties, Happy Birthday shouts?

October 12 ( In Brazil we celebrate the kid's day on that date- So I'll be always a big kid :) ) My goal here is to burn the extra weight, have fun, network, make new friends and real estate clients. Let's unite our forces & reach our goals !

What is your contact number? ( In case we need to cancel Meetups that you RSV Pied to)

[masked]-3503. Interested on helping organize rides, on being an assistant organizer or have any suggestions? Just call, email [masked] or Shout! :) Fl real estate businesses & referrals are welcome too http://www.karinaleal.com :)

Introduction

I joined the A1Aride.com to make new friends & meet new riders to improve myself & my riding skills. Brazilian by birth, American by choice, I am a FL Real Estate Broker ( lealUSA.com), living in Palm Beach County since 2000. Let's ride, ride, ride!

What KARINA L. is saying about this Meetup Group

Great way to exercise and meet other riders.


Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy