addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Live Webinar Today - Creating & Sending Your Holiday Cards.....

From: Atlanta Network Marketing M.
Sent on: Wednesday, November 12, 2008 12:32 AM
Hi Everyone,

It's that time of the year again! Join us for a live webinar to learn the ease of creating 'real' paper greeting cards from the convenience of your computer. If you are unable to join this meeting, contact me or log onto my site which will allow you to send out two free cards. www.sendoutcards.com/shuford Make sure to turn up you speakers.

Warm regards,

Richard Shuford
[masked]
[address removed]
www.sendoutcards.com/shuford



HOLIDAY CARD SENDING WEBINAR (please follow instructions carefully):

YOU WILL NEED YOUR COMPUTER AND YOUR PHONE FOR THIS WEBINAR. YOU WILL NEED TO REGISTER FOR THIS EVENT IF YOU WANT TO ATTEND:

1. You must have a phone and a computer to view the event
2. You must register by clicking the link below if you want to attend.

EVENT: Creating and Sending your Holiday Cards!

Join us for a Webinar on WEDNESDAY November 12

Space is limited.
Reserve your Webinar seat now at:

https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/372316528

On this webinar, you'll learn how to put together your Holiday/Thanksgiving/Chanukah/Christmas/Kwanza cards and send them with one quick click! 15 minutes to create your card and 15 seconds to send it to as many people as you like!

Last year I sent my card from a cruise ship in the caribbean to over 2500 people!

Title: Creating and Sending your Holiday Cards!

Date: Wednesday, November 12, 2008

Time: PLEASE LOG ON 10 MINUTES EARLY. 4PM PST (CA), 5PM MST (AZ/CO), 6PM CST (IL), 7PM ET (NY)

After registering you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the Webinar.

Our Sponsors

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy