addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-right-10x10arrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmediummessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahooyoutube

Jeanne M.

Assistant Organizer

Ride Leader

Location:

Tucson, AZ
Hometown: Tucson

Member since:

May 7, 2016

Have you joined GABA ? If not, find us at BikeGABA.org

Yes.

Have you participated in other Meetup Groups?

No.

Tell us a little about the kind of cycling you have been doing the last couple of years.

I just moved to Tucson in October after spending 5 weeks here last year. I rode quite a bit in Maine, no racing, just for fun. Since I've been here, I've been riding 3-4 days/week, usually about 30-40 miles.

Introduction

I moved to Tucson in October (2015) from Maine. I love being able to ride in the winter months and not having to shovel snow. I usually ride 4 days/week. I'm not interested in racing, just getting in the miles at a social pace.

What Jeanne M. is saying about this Meetup Group

I'm enjoying meeting new friends and people with whom to ride.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy