addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Ania F.


Berkeley, CA
Hometown: Berkeley

Member since:

July 14, 2011

Do you have any biking experience? If so, what kind?

Yes. I have a road bike, I have done few centuries, the AIDS ride and Death Ride

What would you like to get out of this group?

meet new pople, ride bikes

What sort of things can you bring to the group?

possitive and friendly personality :-)


Hi, I am almost 35, and finishing my MA in Counseling Psychology. Now that school is almost over, I am ready to dedicate more time to meet new people, and pursue healthy activities. I have a dog, and I have been living in Berkeley for 3 years now.

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy