Skip to content

BoulderNet 1st & 3rd Thursdays of the month Networking Meeting

Photo of
Hosted By
Trent T.

Details

The 1st and 3rd Thursdays of the month we provide networking time and a speaker who will address topics pertinent to job seekers.

BoulderNet is Free and Open to the Public.

Welcome!

Added info about BoulderNet meetings:

Meeting is from 9 - 11:15 AM.

Web Site: http://www.meetup.com/BoulderNet-Meetup/

Those attending will have the opportunity to introduce themselves and their job search goals and target companies. Constructive feedback, resources, leads, referrals and encouragement from all attending will be encouraged.

Cost: Free and open to the public. When we resume in-person meetings we suggest a donation of $1 or more to help give back to Mt. View church, our gracious host, and with coffee/tea costs.

Thank you to our sponsor: Thriive (yes, two "i"s) Coaching & Consulting and Dan Wegner, https://thriivegroup.com , http://www.linkedIn.com/in/DanWegner1 , 720-201-4782, Dan@ThriiveGroup.com

When we resume in-person meetings, easiest directions: From Foothills Parkway: West on Baseline, left/south on Mohawk Drive (2nd traffic light), go about one-half mile then left on Sioux Drive (right after the elementary school), go one block, the church is on your left (at the corner of Pawnee and Sioux).

If you have any questions please call or email:

Gordon Gray (303-931-5179), gordon.gray@colorado.edu ,

Don Parcher (619-987-5434), don@checklists.com

Trent Tucker (303-604-0272), ttincolo@gmail.com

Emilio Ramirez (559-230-7275), Ramirez.Emilio1@gmail.com

John Scheunemann(720-237-1655), jwscheunemann@gmail.com

Michael Sobczak (303-415-1781), Michael2Sobczak@gmail.com

See you there!

BoulderNet:Free job search networking, presentations&support
BoulderNet:Free job search networking, presentations&support
See more events
355 Ponca Pl · Boulder, CO