addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1languagelaunch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinlockm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmobilemoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Chris W.

Location:

Palo Alto, CA
Hometown: Palo Alto

Member since:

June 13, 2010

Where are you from originally?

Newcastle

How long have you been in the USA?

5 years

Tell us a bit more about your family?

Moved around since I was 3 (Kuwait, Oman, Malaysia) and always enjoyed the expat community. Family currently live in Oman (again).

Why are you interested in joining?

Always enjoyed the expat community and looking to meet fellow Brits in the Bay Area and have a good time.

Introduction

Been living on the east coast (NYC & New Haven) for about 5 years and recently moved to Palo Alto (yes, another technology start-up worker). Looking to meet some fellow Brits in the area and have a beer (or two). Chris.


People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy