addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Brandon S.



Member since:

September 17, 2012

Got any kids? How old?

No kids

Where are you from?

Originally from Vancouver, but have also lived in Toronto and Ottawa.

What is your favourite Canadian holiday destination?

a) The Columbia-Kootenay region of BC b) Vancouver Island c) Northern Townships of Montreal d) Newfoundland!

What is your favourite thing about Canada?

The hiking and camping!

What is your favourite Canadian team?!

Unfortunately, the Vancouver Canucks. I bleed blue and green. I also secretly root for the Ottawa Senators and Winnipeg Jets.


My name is Brandon, I'm 29 years old, and have recently relocated to Brisbane on a work transfer from Vancouver. I'm very interested to meet new people and become active in my new community, and learn all about what Brisbane has to offer!

Member of 1 other Meetup

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy