addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcredit-cardcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobe--smallglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1launch-new-window--smalllight-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

Rae G.

Location:

Vancouver, BC

Member since:

March 8, 2013

What is a convenient time(s) for you to attend a meet-up? (ie. weekends, weekday evenings, etc.)

I can meet uplots of times during the day,

In which part of the city do you live?

I live by broadway and granville but have a car so don,t mind driving

How old is/are your chi(s)?

Winston is 4 1/2 Years old Rescued from the SARA society

What is/are your chihuahua(s)'s name(s)?

Winston

Introduction

Hello, I am Rae and my dog Winston is now 4 1/2 years old Rescued from the SARA society when he was 16 months He is a wonderful boy with lots of personality and very calm and loving . He has brought a lot to my life


No Photo

Interests

  • Not yet added

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy