Past Meetup

Fathom Events: Big Bang Theory @ Paleyfest

Hosted by Contra Costa Cinephiles

Public group

This Meetup is past

Needs a location

Details

Date: Wednesday, March 13

Time: 10:00pm ET/ 9:00pm CT/ 8:00pmMT/ 7:00pm PT/ 6:00pm AK/ 4:00pm HI

Run Time: 120 minutes

Bazinga! On March 13th, the stars of TV’s hit comedy series “The Big Bang Theory” are coming to select movie theaters nationwide for a LIVE interactive experience as part of the ultimate ♥TV fan festival – PaleyFest. In addition to experiencing exclusive never-before-seen footage, this one-night event will also provide the unique ability to interact with the star-studded cast, who will be taking questions LIVE from the studio audience in Los Angeles as well as movie theatre audiences across the country. Check back for more details on how to submit your questions.

*Talent subject to change

Attendees (0)