addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

The Miami Critical Mass Meetup Group Message Board › Beautiful Day; But a Lousy Ride (For Me) Sept. 11th

Beautiful Day; But a Lousy Ride (For Me) Sept. 11th

Omar
omarrh
Miami, FL
Post #: 10
Today I had the worst bike ride since I started riding regularly over two years ago. This is saying a lot considering that a fall during one of my rides caused an injury that required shoulder surgery and eight months of physical therapy in order to regain mobility from my left arm.