addressalign-toparrow-leftarrow-rightbackbellblockcalendarcameraccwcheckchevron-downchevron-leftchevron-rightchevron-small-downchevron-small-leftchevron-small-rightchevron-small-upchevron-upcircle-with-checkcircle-with-crosscircle-with-pluscontroller-playcrossdots-three-verticaleditemptyheartexporteye-with-lineeyefacebookfolderfullheartglobegmailgooglegroupshelp-with-circleimageimagesinstagramFill 1light-bulblinklocation-pinm-swarmSearchmailmessagesminusmoremuplabelShape 3 + Rectangle 1ShapeoutlookpersonJoin Group on CardStartprice-ribbonprintShapeShapeShapeShapeImported LayersImported LayersImported Layersshieldstartickettrashtriangle-downtriangle-uptwitteruserwarningyahoo

David (.

Location:

Denver, CO

Member since:

February 21, 2013

Are there days/times for you that are better for HHs to be scheduled?

After 5pm

What part of town would you like to see HHs be scheduled?

Denver area

How long have you been in Colorado / Denver?

9 years

Where are you from?

Australia orginally

Introduction

Hi! I'm a 41 year old Australian male who lives in Denver. I'm a Civil Engineer by trade but practice as a Construction Project Manager. I have two beautiful children ages 7 and 8 and I'm currently going through a divorce after 15 years of marriage.


Our Sponsors

  • OutdoorsCO

    OutdoorsCO sponsors the annual Steamboat trip & various Happy Hours

People in this
Meetup are also in:

Sign up

Meetup members, Log in

By clicking "Sign up" or "Sign up using Facebook", you confirm that you accept our Terms of Service & Privacy Policy